Keep Dreaming

thimble-jan2_009-e

Living in Dreamland

Outfit From Baby Burp @ Thimble:

{BB} Dreamland Beanie – black

{BB} Dreamland Socks – black

{BB} Dreamland Jeans – applier

{BB} Dreamland Sweater – black (rare)

Hair: *BarberYumYum* Bangs H (found in store)

Prop: {BB} Dreamland Backpack – hope

(This is wearable I just used it rezzed so you can see it all together)

I love this outfit for a nice sunny winter day when it almost feels more like spring times!  I was hiding up in my fort and waiting for my brother to find me but then mama came out and said him had given up looking and had fallen to sleeps hehe.

Below is the ad for the Dreamland Gacha

bb-dreamland-gacha-ad

Leave a Reply

