Feeding the Birdies

feeding birds final.png

Ginny Outfit

{Petite Bowtique} Ginny Outfit Plum @ the Color Me Cute Event

Pose Stump Feeding the Birds from NRs!

My cute piggy tail hair is from Dura 

I got to play out in the garden while my gramma decorated and she gave me some birdies food so I could feed the cute little birdies that were flying around.  So i climbed up onto my stump and waited all nice and quiet for the birdies to come closer just like she told me to do and it worked! The birdies came over and one even sat on my hand to eat some of the food!

 

color-me-cute-logo

Here’s an extra Taxi just in case you missed it!

Leave a Reply

